Library Hours & Holidays


Monday10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thursday10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday          10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Sunday


Directions on Google maps

Holiday Closures

The library will be closed for the following holidays and events in 2024:

  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 2 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 10
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Native American Heritage Day - Friday, November 29
  • Christmas Day - December 25 and 26 (Wednesday and Thursday)