EmailRSSFacebookTwitterCommunity Voice
Sign into My Dashboard

Go To Search
City GovernmentDepartmentsOur CommunityI Want To
Click to Home
Traffic Safety Committee
The Traffic Safety Committee meets as needed.

  • Councilor Tonya Bieche, Chair
  • Public Works Director / City Engineer Marv Pulst
  • Terry Esskew, Citizen
  • City Administrator Bryan Harrison
  • Mayor Steve Sexton
  • Police Chief Bill Van Wieringen
  • Councilor Joe DeGloria, Alternate

The Traffic Safety Committee recommends modifications of the parking ordinance; traffic hazards; traffic safety issues; placement of handicap stalls, crosswalks, and signs; and issues related to traffic flow within the city.