EmailRSSFacebookTwitterCommunity Voice
Sign into My Dashboard

Go To Search
City GovernmentDepartmentsOur CommunityI Want To
Click to Home
Public Safety Committee
  • 4 p.m.
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • Public Safety Building
    311 Cedar St.
    Suite B
    Burlington, WA 98233

  • Council Member Edie Edmundson, Chair
  • Council Member Joe DeGloria 
  • City Administrator Bryan Harrison
  • Council Member Rick DeGloria
  • Fire Chief Dave Nielson
  • Mayor Steve Sexton
  • Police Chief Bill Van Wieringen
  • Court Administrator Mickey Zitkovich
  • Council Member Bill Aslett, Alternate

The committee provides monthly updates regarding activities of the Municipal Court and Fire and Police departments. The committee also provides comments and recommendations regarding projects, proposed policies and procedures, and issues presented to the committee.